Congratulations to the 2018 BSL Champions - Sultans

Congratulations to the 2018 BSL Champion Sultans who beat the Mamluks 29-18 in a slugfest

The Mamluks were down 1 in the bottom of the 8th when Jibran Waqar and W K hit back to back HRs to give the Mamluks the lead. The Sultans were down to their final 2 outs before Shahzad Ahmed, Omer Chaudhry and Shaheen Limbada went back to back to back, giving the Sultans a 2 run lead. They didn't stop there as they put up 12 runs that inning to put the game to bed. The Mamluks came 2 outs away from the championship before the Stallions woke up and claimed their first title.




Brotherhood Sports is a registered Non-Profit organization with the province of Ontario


Registration is currently closed.

Contact Us

Follow Us