Congratulations to the 2017 BSL Champions - Mughals

Congratulations to the 2017 BSL Champion Mughals who beat the Nasrids 19-18 in a one of the best games of the season.

With the Nasrids down by 5 runs in the top of the 8th inning, they rallied with two outs to score 5 runs to tie it up. In the bottom of the 8th, the Mughals got Mohammed Ali Pasha aboard and Yousaf Chaudhry drove him home with two outs to give the Mughals a one run lead. In the top of the 9th, the top of the Nasrids order couldn't get anything going and the Mughals shut it down to win their second championship in history.